top of page

2020 Set to Return to Music


That's right Ladies and Gentlemen, Metal of Fallen Records and Realm of the Mist Entertainment officially announces Christopher Stolle's return to music with the upcoming Solo Album entitled "Forgotten". Chris has been working on this project in secret for many years while running the podcast company, and is now recording the many beats and vocal tracks for this Industrial style concept along with longtime collabrator and friend Josh Cirbo.

As of this Blog there is no Track list to tell how many songs will be on the offering, however the ablum and tracks will be absolutely FREE. Chris was quoted in simply stating, "I'm doing this for me and whoever get's what it is I'm doing. If it takes off maybe I'll do more but for now I just needed to do it to get the music out."

The album is set to release late 2020 and we will keep you up to date as more information releases.


bottom of page