top of page

Here we are again

Realm of the Mist Entertainment has been kinda quiet as of late and we need to let you know why. Due to differences of opinions within the company many people have left ROTM and now it pretty much is just me (Chris Stolle) running everything. Truth be told I have entrusted many people throughout the life of ROTM and have been down this road before. I will start off letting you know I am not blaming anyone nor do I wish the people who left anything but success in whatever they due in the future.

That said I have decided that myself and Venus Chan (who is still out on leave for family obligations) will still be producing content for Realm of the Mist, We will still be working closely with S.J. Promotions, and we will continue to syndicate many of our friends shows on our network and channels. The shows remaining will also still offer spots to these great people as guests and co hosts as they wish to join in on whatever show or topic.

The flag show Breaking the 4th Wall as most have seen will continue regularly and we will continue to release, Journal of the Jedi, Blown Spot, What's in my Head, new show In the Pit, and After Hours along with It Had To Be Said and Tin Foil Hat Society when Venus Returns.

As Far as Sounds Dicey is concerned, Yes there is still video game content releasing on the Channel however, with the Loss of Chronicles of the Lost Realm the main show of the channel pretty much means that part of the Company is closed. This however is not intended to remain permanent as we hope to put together new RPG Tabletop shows whether D&D or some other game types for your enjoyment. So please do not unsub just yet, we are working on it and simply ask for your patience with Sounds Dicey.

I prefer Realm of the Mist to be transparent to our listeners because I truly believe it would not exist without you. Again I in no way place blame on anyone and do not wish you to do so either. Things happen people change and the world moves on. I think you personally for your support and understanding through this and I promise as long as you enjoy the content released I will make it my mission to continue to have a place for you to enjoy it.

If you are a tabletop player or game master that may have an interest in running a campaign on Realm of the Mist and Sounds Dicey please contact me I'd love to hear your idea. otherwise Ladies and Gentlemen, Thank you for your time and Pleae Continue to Enjoy Realm of the Mist Entertainment.

Respectfully,

Christopher Stolle

ROTM CEO and Host.


bottom of page